Nanny available in Georgetown, KY - 775277 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Georgetown, KY 40324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children in a variety of settings. It is nice to be at home with few distractions -- a great opportunity to get to know a family and child, while also helping the child learn in their home environment. Like I said, I love kids and would love to be a nanny for a family in need.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:775277

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, KY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages since I was younger. I worked with children at a summer camp. I've spent time babysitting children. The past three years I taught as an assistant teacher in a Montessori preschool.

Additional Comments: I am first aid/CPR certified (infant included)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.