Nanny available in Georgetown, KY - 436384 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Georgetown, KY 40517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I especially like that with a nanny you get more time one on one with the kids then you do at a daycare. There is more time to bond and it builds trusting relationships that help the children learn more.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:436384

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children since I was old enough to stay home alone from newborns to preteens. The first daycare I worked was over the summer leading into my senior year of high school. Shortly after that I was hired at another daycare while enrolled in an early child development class. After graduation I nannied for a family with 3 girls all under 3. Ten months into being their nanny the family moved out of state due to work relocation. I briefly worked in another daycare, until I found anther family to work for. This was a family with twins, under a year old, with health issues. I was with them for a over a year when this family moved out of state, again, for work. While pregnant, I was hired at a daycare and worked there for ten months when I decided to leave to spend more time with my family. I have taken many child development classes given by the state.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.