Mary a Nanny for Hire in Georgetown, De, DE 19947

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore spending time with children and watching them learn and grow!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:663691

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA

My past childcare experience: 9 nieces and nephews, 1 year church nursery, 1 year intern at xx, 4 months live-out nanny, 7 months live-in nanny.

Additional Comments: Hi parents, I'm Mary and I would love to speak to you about caring for your child/ren! I'm 20 years old residing in the Georgetown, DE area. I absolutely love spending time with kids and getting to know them personally. There is no doubt that my passion lies with serving children and giving them everything they deserve! A little background on me: I come from a rather large family, 8 loving brothers/sisters and now 9 adorable nieces/nephews! I learned at a very young age that responsibility and honesty are two extremely important traits to hold. I've had a job ever since I turned 14 years old, and have found that quite rewarding. In 2011 through 2012, I interned at a special needs school working with kindergarten aged children with disabilities. Also during that time I volunteered in my church nursery every Sunday afternoon. I graduated high school in 2012 and went on to continue my education at a Community College pursuing a Social Work degree. More recently though, I have changed that major to Early Childhood Education. In the past year, I have been a part-time live-out nanny for about 4 months and a full-time live-in nanny for 7 months. I've also picked up several occasional care jobs for 7+ families. References are available. I'm CPR certified, First Aid trained, and am comfortable with swimming supervision. Please know that I am a very caring individual and would do anything for anyone in need. Thanks for visiting! Hope to hear from you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.