Nanny available in Genoa, IL - 668247 - Nannies4hire.com

Tasche a Nanny for Hire in Genoa, IL 60135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! It brings me joy to help raise and shape children. Every child I have ever taken care of has become a part of my own family. I enjoy watching as they grow and love to see the expression on their faces as they learn each new thing in life.

Tasche nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:668247

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for 2 yr. old triplets. I babysat from the ages of 12-17 and helped with my mom's home daycare. At the age of 25 I opened my own home daycare and worked with all age ranges, including 2 sets of twins. I cared for children with medical conditions, behavioral and developmental disabilities.

Additional Comments: I also know baby sign language, and speak some Spanish and German


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.