Nanny available in Geneva, OH - 698401 -

Sonja a Nanny for Hire in Geneva, OH 44041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have cared for children for so many years and have enjoyed it very much. Would love to be able to give that care to a family who needs me.

Sonja nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:698401

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for over 15 years both in my home and in centers I even had the experience of doing in-home child care at the army base in Fort Wain Wright Alaska for the soldiers. I have also raised three kids of my own and am now the grandma of two. My husband and I just move to Ohio on May 1st, 2015 and will make our home in Geneva Ohio as of July 1st, 2015. My husband takes me around for now I do not know my way around Ohio for i have never been here before So i would prefer just coming to your home and caring for the kids there I would be willing to take them outside to play on nice days and for walks etc. I would not mind making simple meals/snacks for the children or helping with light housework or the kids laundry if needed. I enjoy simple crafts, reading etc. The best part of caring for kids is seeing them reach there milestones from infancy to a child and knowing you helped with that development. I do have references and also would not mind a background check if needed. I am current on CPR/First Aid, Mandatory Child Abuse, Universal Precautions as well as many other trainings I have had over the years. You can also find me on and there is a background check that was done there but you would need my permission to view it through I really hope to find a family who needs me. I hope to hear from you soon Have A Nice day :)

Additional Comments: I have been a good provider over the years, There has been great communication between parents and myself and I have never been told that I was not a good provider actually i have touched the lives of many parents over my years as a provider even from past coworkers/friends etc they know what kind of care I give and it is worth every second. I do my best and so far my results have been great :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.