Alex a Nanny for Hire in Geneva, IL 60134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Looking forward to a new experience during the summer until school starts again.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:687444

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Alex and I am looking for a summer time nanny position. I graduated in May of 2013 from Lake Forest College with a bachelorís degree in Elementary Education and Political Science. Since then, I have been a substitute teacher in the St. Charles, Geneva, and Batavia school districts. I recently just finished a fourth grade long term maternity leave substitute position at xx. I am hoping to have a full time teaching position for next fall. The last three summers I have worked as a camp counselor for xx. My first two summers I was in charge of the counselors in training (students from 7th-10th grade) and helped out with other children from first to fifth grade. My third summer at the park district I was a kindergarten counselor. In high school, I spent summers and school year weekends babysitting for my neighbors with four kids. I have had a variety of experience with watching children and am looking for a new experience this summer. Other than teaching, I also have coached freshman girls basketball at xx for the past two years. I am a very active person and sports have been a huge part of my life. In high school I played four years of soccer and basketball. I continued with basketball and played through all four years of college.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.