Nanny available in Geneva, IL - 622415 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Geneva, IL 60134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My favorite "job" is being a Stay-at-Home Mother. There is nothing I love more than being with children and being apart of their growth, both mentally and physically. I am currently seeking a position in childcare to help bring home income for my family. My children are well behaved and enjoy playing with other children and making new friends.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:622415

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old (giving me approx. 11 years of experience) and have always held a strong admiration for childcare. I have two children myself aged 5 years old and 1 year old and am currently a Stay-at-Home Mother caring for my daughters 24:7. I absolutely love being around children and my children love meeting new friends to play with.

Additional Comments: Since I am a Stay-at-Home Mother, my children will be with me while caring for your child(ren). Preferably, I would like to care for your child(ren) at my home so we're able to continue our everyday routine (pick-up/drop-off at my eldest daughter's school, naps, meal preparation, etc.) while caring for your child(ren) but location is up for discussion.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.