Nanny available in Geneva, FL - 606064 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Geneva, FL 32732

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always been a care giver and love taking care of newborns and toddlers. I genuinely enjoy being needed and love watching over the little ones.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:606064

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Ive been a nanny for six years now. I was with my first family for three years, i cared for two sisters aged infant to toddler for three years. I then moved on to another set of sisters who were three yrs of age and four mths old, i was with them for over a year. Currently i am a full time nanny for an 8mth old girl and her 8yr old sister. I am moving to Geneva shortly and am looking for another position.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that is serious about hiring a nanny. My ideal family would need me for at least six months to a year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.