Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Genesee, ID 83832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children as they discover how the things around them work, watching and helping them learn is a passion of mine, and I encourage kids to be independent when possible, but am always there to help them when they need it.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:682870

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID, WA

My past childcare experience: When I was 9 my mom started an in-home sate licensed daycare, when I was old enough I did weekend and date night sitting for those families. The summer after graduation I held a summer nanny position for 2 boys, 2008-2010 I moved to Oregon as a live-in nanny for 4 children, moved to Texas to help my grandmother and took care of 2 children in the mornings before school until my husband got stationed in Wyoming in late 2011, where I started my own small in-home daycare.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.