Nanny available in Gastonia, NJ - 533632 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Gastonia, NJ 07410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My goal in everything I do is to have a positive impact on those around me and what better group to set the foundation for than children. As a nanny I can have the personal relationship with them and really get to know their strengths and weaknesses and learn to provide ways of improving their weaknesses and making them strengths. I am also part of a big family and a being a nanny resembles family (togetherness, love, and moments to remember).

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:533632

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I am the eldest of 4, watched and took care of siblings since they were infants. Was a nanny of 3 children ages ranging from 2-8 for approximately a year. Responsibilities included doing laundry, taking children to school, going on play dates, preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner, and preparing them for bed in the evening. Prior to that worked as teacher's Assistant at heritage Academy. There I provided much attention to children ages ranging from 2-5. Responsibilities included arts and crafts, reading, outdoor activities, settling down for nap time, etc. Teachers were also trained to keep classroom clean and free from harm as well as open communication with parents about their children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.