Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Gastonia, NC 28054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I want to see the growth and see the progression of those ah ha moments. I like to babysit, but I would love to have children that I can become family with.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:756254

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Kristen, I am 36 years old and live in Gastonia. I am a mother of 2. We have a 13 year old girl and a 7 boye we have every other weekend. I am looking to start working again. I have taught preschool, I was a nanny before and while I was pregnant, I also was a teachers aide. I would love to have a little one to take care of. I sure miss that age. I am from Los Angeles and have just moved to Gastonia from Mt Holly. I know how to do cpr and first aide, although my card is expired, but that's not hard to get. I have a valid drivers license and a reliable car, and insurance. I work part time on the weekends at the Fraternal Order of Police in Charlotte, so my back ground is clean. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.