Corey a Nanny for Hire in Gastonia, NC 28056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because is a wonderful job. I love kids and believe helping them grow and learn is one of the most rewarding jobs their could be. It requires creativity, hard-work, and a great attitude. My other passion in life is music. I have a Master in Music degree and also work as a voice teacher and singer. I would welcome the opportunity to use my joy and passion for music in a creative way while working as a nanny.

Corey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:659954

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a caregiver for children since I was in high school. During my time in undergraduate and graduate school I worked for several families while attending school. I love all ages and enjoy the opportunity to teach, play, and care for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.