Nanny available in Gastonia, NC - 411947 - Nannies4hire.com

Sasha a Nanny for Hire in Gastonia, NC 28052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and entertaining them. I love to take care of children whenever I am able to, for friends and family. I also enjoy caring for and helping children with homework.

Sasha nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:411947

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: My last nanny job I cared for newborn twins and their 3 year old brother. I have previously babysat family friends children as well as family for the past 10 years. I have babysat infants as young as a few weeks old to older children up to age ten. I was also a nanny for a friend for her two children ages 1 month and 3 yrs old. I have also worked with children with autism for a month.

Additional Comments: I have previously studied American Sign Language but have not practiced in a while. I am still able to read and sign.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.