Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Gastonia, NC 28052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved working with my previous family but the children are now in school programs. I had another family i worked for but the father is out of a job so my serves' are no longer needed. I just love to work with children and hopefully be a positive influence.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:398333

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I enjoy working with children of all ages. I love helping the learn through play and experiences. I like being able to bring them to do things outside the home because you can't learn everything from one place. I ran errands for the family, brought the children to and from activities/school, kept up the house cleaning, prepared meals, etc....

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.