Nanny available in Gaston, SC - 635634 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Gaston, SC 29073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love helping, getting paid to do what you love makes it not just a job.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:635634

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: My name is Alyssa, I am 25 and have an associates degree and some of a bachelors. I have 7, going on 8 years of experience in both the nannying and babysitting realms. I started taking care of siblings and neighborhood children at 18 then progressed into serious sitting and nannying. I have made it into something of a career because taking care of kids is what I am good at. I am in the process of getting CPR and infant CPR certified. I have been a sitter/nanny for every age group and am willing to do days, nights, weekends, and occasional overnights. I am here to help and can be available on short notice. I do light housekeeping, cooking(&baking) potty training, homework, and playtime (integrating learning and social skills i.e. please and thanks you, counting.) I can provide references from past employers and a resume if necessary. Please message me if I sound like the Perfect fit.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.