Meriam a Nanny for Hire in Gary, IN 46409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been something I've enjoyed and will continue doing so, since I feel that when I work with children, I am investing in the future.

Meriam nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:708010

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: When I was 15 years old, I began investing in the future by working with children. My first experience was working in a church nursery with babies from newborn to 24 months old. I have also worked with multiple groups of underprivileged children for three years, as well as special needs and mentally handicapped children for 2 1/2 years. A job that I thoroughly enjoyed was working at a daycare with 12-month-old - 24-month-old toddlers, where I worked for a year. I was a head junior church teacher to a group of 4-year-old to 12-year-old children from 2011-2013. I was also a nanny to a wonderful family with a 6-year-old boy and 14-year-old girl from August 2014 to March 2015. I also worked for a lovely family with 4 children, 1 of them being a special needs child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.