Nanny available in Gary, IN - 673158 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Gary, IN 46404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have over 20 years of experience in the child care industry

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:673158

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Objective To secure a stable, permanent position within a great company which allow me to utilize my skills. Professional Experience Owner/Child Care Provider 1995 - 2014 Daycare Gary, IN 46404 • Provide and maintain a clean, secure, and safe environment for over 20 children • Prepare healthful meals and snacks for over 20 children • Transport children to and from school • Perform a variety of activities for children such as songs, games and story telling • Develop day by day activity plans • Plan and apply activities to meet the emotional, bodily, intellectual and social needs of the children in the employer’s home • Establish routines and offer constructive guidance • Ensure kids are supervised at all times • Provide opportunities for sleep and rest time • Provide daily schedules of activities • Develop numerical activities that establish math and literacy concepts • Provide instant solution in case of emergency • Keep parents informed of child’s development • Record keeping bill for all food programs • Maintenance of all business, accounting, payroll and financial records, along with insurance coverage & employee benefits • The creation and streamlining of all center policies and procedures • Maintain Childcare License accreditation • Order supplies and order equipment • Hire and fire staff • Train and supervise employees; oversee curriculum and staff development • CPR, fire drill and potty training • Purchase and review teacher resource materials • Chair monthly staff meetings and quarterly parent meetings.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.