Nanny available in Garnet valley, PA - 654108 - Nannies4hire.com

Tinamarie a Nanny for Hire in Garnet Valley, PA 19060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love children. I've helped take care if kids my whole life and at this point I don't even consider it as a job, it's more like a passion. My mom always taught me once you find a job that your in love with, it's no longer a job. Having kids has always been such a huge part of my life that I can't wait to achieve.

Tinamarie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:654108

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was a baby I went to a babysitter and when I turned 10 she let me be a helper and paid me weekly. When I was 18/19 I worked at a day care in PA for about 8 months. My sister had her first child 3 years ago and I've been there helping her ever since and a year later she had another one and she's also pregnant again so I've been taking care of infant/toddlers for a couple years now!

Additional Comments: Btw I also took a child development class in high school.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.