Julie a Nanny for Hire in Garner, NC 27529

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Now that all my children are in school except my 2 year old I wanted to find something that could help provide for our family, while doing something that I enjoy and feel equipped to do well. And I know the importance of entrusting your children into the care of someone else, so I hope to provide that place for a family.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:739924

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 6 children, who I care for daily with my husband. They range from 2-13. I am also the childcare director at our church, and volunteer weekly in the infant class. Upon graduation from college I worked with an alternative school for troubled children. So I have had a variety of childcare experience.

Additional Comments: I would have my two year old with me, but he is easy going and would contribute to the fun!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.