Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Garland, UT 84312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around kids and learn from them. I know that working with kids can be a very hard job at times but I also believe it is the most rewarding job someone can have. I love that I go to work everyday and get to learn something new. Plus, kids always have an adventure in mind and I love adventures.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:767695

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I've worked as a daycare provider for 4 years and have also worked with the boys and girls club for the last year. I have taken cared of infants all the way to 12 year old kids. I have been around kids my whole life growing up with a mom that did daycare all my life. I am going into elementary education and I hope to be a kindergarten teacher someday.

Additional Comments: I hope to be able to continue being around kids and a further my education where I can help each and every kid grow. I hope by applying for jobs like these I can keep pursuing my goals of helping get kids to reach their light bulb moments.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.