Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Garland, UT 84312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children! I want to have a job that I enjoy doing every day. And I absoulutly love kids!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:494046

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, UT

My past childcare experience: I live in Utah and have a really big extended family! I have taken care of kids for almost my whole life. I was also a nanny for my cousin Jamie and her newborn for a year. I made and fed him bottles, changed his diapers, bathed him, ect..From June 2014-November 2014 I took care of 3 children. An infant a 2 year old and a 4 year old. The infant I have taken care of since he got out of the NICU. He was born premature and was on oxygen up until the end of August. I cook the children breakfast and lunch and do crafts and activities with them. I get the 4 year old ready for school and make sure he gets on and off the bus safely. I bathe the children and get them dressed for the day as well as do cleaning around the house and laundry. In November of 2015 I had a little baby boy of my own!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.