Nanny available in Garland, TX - 9464 -

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids, and I like being involved and helping out a family

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:9464

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked in a child care for about 3 years. I worked primarily in the infant and toddler rooms, but helped out in all ages. My responsibility was to develop lesson plans to help follow a childs developmental milestones. I've also worked in my church childcare for almost 8 years. I was a full-time nanny for almost a year, and then a part-time nanny for almost a year for the same family. I also was a part-time nanny for a family with twins, one with special needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.