Nanny available in Garland, TX - 699945 - Nannies4hire.com

Liz a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for the past 31 years and I feel it is my passion and my gift. I find it truly rewarding to be a part of the development of children into secure, strong, well adjusted children who succeed in life by providing them with the best care possible. I bring experience of working with many children from different backgrounds, personalities and interest. I understand that no two children are alike and it is for that reason that I find it important to give personal and professional care for each individual child and family.

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:699945

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Started caring for children in 1983 when I became a single mother of a daughter. My first Nanny position was to Nanny share with three families for about two years. I then started caring for children in single family homes for about three years. The opportunity came for me to care for children in my own home and I started an in-home day care. About 1987 I moved and went back to being a professional Nanny emploeyd through an agency. Worked as a professional Nanny for 5 years in California then moved to Texas in 1992 I moved to Texas and continued working as a professional Nanny through an agency in Dallas. Continued working as a Nanny for several years and in 2001 I revisited the In Home Day care so I could be home with my then newborn daughter. From 2001 to 2014 I ran a registered In Home Day care through the State of Texas. In January of 2015 decided to go back to working with families as a Nanny. Have been working as a temporary/part time Nanny with Mom's Best Friends and I'm currently looking for full time work. I would really like to come and partner with a special family in raising their children to be successful, well adjusted, loving children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.