Elsa a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to share my life experience with younger parents and especially with children. I believe that kids give you life and help adults see the world with different eyes.

Elsa nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:699807

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three children, grandmother of one toddler and aunt of 23 all ages children. I do not have a “job” experience as a childcare, what I have is a life experience that I would love to share with you children. I was a stay home mother for 15 years, raise my children myself, helped all my siblings when needed with their children. The way I raise them was the best way I could, always taught them to be kind, generous, grateful, respectful, responsible, hard workers, confident, support and love each other above all differences. Encourage them to be better persons every day because I believe is what the world needs the most: “good values and good people”. I also know education and learning is essential to every child, I am fully committed to teach your child/children the age appropriate educational plan.

Additional Comments: I just came from Mexico 2 months ago. Actually I am taking English classes in the morning. So my English is not very good, my daughter is helping me with translation. My first language is Spanish what some people consider a plus for their children to learn. I am committed to learn the language, I know is a long way but I also know is not impossible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.