Nanny available in Garland, TX - 695042 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I bring to the table compassion, patience, and love being around children and seeing the world through their eyes. I am bilingual.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:695042

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Oldest of 12 cared for my siblings as they grew up. Also took charge to have them bathed and cleaned by time parents came home from work. Took them to their Dr. check ups when necessary. Have 4 Grand children and also have taken care of them and taken them to Doctors when needed.

Additional Comments: I have a good understanding of anxieties that working parents have about their children. Trust is something that you earn starting from day one. I am dependable and also enjoy what I do.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.