Laura a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

At the age of 17 yrs old I began to start doing baby sitting once or twice a week covering my mom, also I attended a teaching assisting program during high school that helped me realize that I loved kids, we don't just take care of them, you see their special personalities, you help them in their learning developments. Being around infant has always been easy for me not only did I grow up surrounded by families with younger kids but it has always been easy to bond with them.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:692694

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Most of my child care experience has been with families that know each other I have work with them because of their own recommendations, I have taken care of infants as young as 1 yr old to 5Yrs of age. in my past experience as a nanny/baby sitter I hate met families who up to today still keep contact with them, as I spend most of the day with the kids their is a bond and a trust that is build between them and I and that has allowed us to still keep contact whether it's for birthday wishes or a baby sitting night.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.