Nanny available in Garland, TX - 675311 -

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. I have a major passion for children of all ages. I love doing one on one activities and helping the child in any way that I can, as well as the parents. I also am a positive role model who loves doing educational activities and arts and crafts.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:675311

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny a few different times in my life. For the past two years I have been a nanny for twin babies and a family of 4 kids ages ranging from 6 months to 10 years. I have also been a teachers aide for severe disabled teenagers with mentality of 6 months old at a high school. As well as babysitting since I was a teenager. And being a nanny years ago for my Aunt while I took some college classes.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.