Nanny available in Garland, TX - 618394 - Nannies4hire.com

Nasima a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. Kids are my passion. I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back. I have started working as a nanny since January 2014 and I have enjoyed every bit of it. I have the required skills, experience, and keenness and thus suit the job perfectly.

Nasima nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:618394

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of my little brother and sister since early age. My mother used to work night shifts so i would watch and take care of my siblings. I love playing with them, spending time with them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Farsi,Russian,Turkish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.