Nanny available in garland, TX - 610638 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping people out and I know that having kids some parents will like a break or need a little bit of help every now and then. I know that from having my 1 year old son. I am very organized and neat and love playing and interacting with kids.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:610638

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: One of my first jobs was I worked at daycare in Garland TX. I was an teachers aide to the kids when they got off of school. I would provide them with snacks and if they would like to start homework and needed assistance I would help them with that as well. I would help out where ever I was needed in daycare as for all ages from infants on up. I have a 1 year old son and I stay with him at home during the day. I have experience with all babysitting all ages of kids. I am a very nice,patience,fair person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.