Nanny available in Garland, TX - 602173 - Nannies4hire.com

Chantelle a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around kids they bring so much joy to my life.

Chantelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:602173

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Chantelle; I was born and raised in Downey, CA. I graduated in 2012 from New Mexico State University with a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing. I have roughly nine years of experience caring for children. I am a very enthusiastic, mature, energetic, fun, loving, responsible, and reliable. I speak both English and Spanish, and I used to teach dance for about four years. I have been taking care children for a majority of my life. When I was younger, my mother operated an at home day care, and taught me at a really young age. The majority of my experience is with infants, and toddlers between the ages of 2 weeks and 4 years old. However, I would be happy to nanny for all children under the age of 16. I have been responsible for serving well-balanced meals, facilitating age-appropriate activities, providing transportation to activities, and regulating schedules (meals, naps, activities, etc.). I have experience taking care of sick children and administering medications, as directed. I have been in Texas for about 3 years now. The first two years I provided care in Hurst with two families that joined together to receive care. I started working with their amazing and loving little ones since they were about 3 months old until they were about 2 .They are two weeks apart, so in a way, it's as if I was caring for twins. For approximately the last year, I have been working for a family in Dallas. When I started the little guy was 5 months I have loved and enjoyed helping provide care for this family. Unfortunately, some unforeseen personal complications have arisen with the family and they are no longer going to be able to have a nanny. I have my own transportation, and I m looking to start ASAP. I am looking for a loving caring family that wants a full time nanny (long term).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.