Nanny available in Garland, TX - 573690 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and know that it is my calling. Being a nanny is a rewarding job that makes coming to work every morning a joy!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:573690

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: For the past 3 years, I have had the privilege of working for two separate families taking care of one little boy and one little girl. I began taking care of the first child when he was 3 months old, up until he was 14 months. My care for him involved changing his diapers, making and cleaning his bottles, preparing meals for him, doing his laundry, reading books to him, singing songs, laying him down for naps, taking him to doctor appointments and changing his bed sheets. For different holidays and birthdays, we also did fun art projects. We went on many field trips together, including the park, community pool, Lake Ray Hubbard and various spray-grounds. I also did light house cleaning, as well as laundry. I have been taking care of the second child I nanny for a little over 2 years now. She was 6 weeks old when I began taking care of her and is now 2 1/2. We went on numerous outings including the zoo, arboretum, park, story time, Little Gym, and dance class. I also read to her everyday and have taught her proper manners. When she was learning how to communicate, I taught her the sign language for "more," "please," and "thank you." I also went on numerous errands for her parents including, going to the dry cleaners and grocery shopping.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.