Nanny available in Garland, TX - 556840 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendal a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a very shy person who can often relate to children in heart, I love being around them! My brother has the brightest twinkle in his eye all the time because I understand how he's thinking. I want other children to feel like somebody truly understands them as well!

Kendal nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:556840

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've found that a lot of love and patience results in love from a child! I have experience with children with Autism. I treat children with the respect and care they deserve, and they're always excited to see me!

Additional Comments: I am respectful, and young, but mature. I am very loving and prefer to take positive reinforcement against behavioral issues. I want to be more than a nanny, I want to be a sister!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.