Aline a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children because of the joy and energy they carry and I feel like caring for children is what I know best.

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:545906

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've cared for children for 11 years from ages 0-8 years old. I've held the title of a nanny for 5 years. I've handled multiples. I would make your child's safety and needs are a priority but during down time, I am willing to tidy up, do light cooking, errands, and laundry if needed. I am CPR & First Aid certified and have taken a newborn course. I am taking a break from school, therefore I plan on focusing on work and taking care of my family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.