Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Garland , TX 75042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really wanted to become a nanny because you get One on one time with kids, not like a daycare where you can't focus on them because theirs to many kids

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:541685

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Bi-Lingual Nanny With Lots of Infant and Toddler Experience I am bi-lingual in Spanish. I'm a hard worker and a devoted caretaker. I love children. I am kind-hearted and believe that we can make a difference in children by giving them love, time and knowledge! I have worked in two childcare facilities and have been living in the Dallas area for about a year. I have been a lead infant/toddler teacher but have worked with all age groups. I am a mother of three and they are my passion and would love to devote my time to your children. I teach Spanish if interested in teaching them a second language. Anything is possible.

Additional Comments: Bilingual, CPR certified, and had tb test in march of 2011

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.