Nanny available in Garland, TX - 503611 - Nannies4hire.com

Narissa a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I am looking for a job that I love to replace my current one. I currently work in Richardson as a seasonal employee and my season will be ending mid February.

Narissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:503611

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for one little girl. I did househould chores, laundry, errands, cooked, took her to activities, and helped her study. It was my most favorite job. I still have a great relationship with the family and I am able to see them every now and then.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny before and I absolutely love children. I have been in charge of everything ranging from cleaning, cooking, helping with homework, picking up and dry cleaning. I am organized and responsible but fun and energetic! I recently became an aunt to 2 adorable nephews so I am very comfortable around newborns and babies. I currently work but looking to start something new in February.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.