Nanny available in Garland , TX - 357174 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Garland , TX 75044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids of all ages. I have a passion for teaching and watching kids learn.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:357174

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have previous experience working at preschool as an assistant teacher working with children in ages ranging for 9 months to 5 years old. I also would babysit for my aunt Monday - Friday watching her daughter, I started watching her when she was 8 months old, she is now 3 and I still watch her from time to time if they need me. When I was in the 7th grade I started watching a little girl for a family friend and continued to watch her for many years along with the two other kids that had along the way. I worked in the church nursery when I was younger taking care of children of all ages

Additional Comments: CPR certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.