Rita a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 26 years. With children of my own this is the position I love best, being a nanny and housemanager.

Rita nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:312504

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/housemanager for 26 years. I have been a nanny for infants to highschool age children for this lenght of time. I am a mother and a grandmother myself. We have raised 4 grown sons and have 2 grandchildren. And I have managed my home for years. I do have housemanager experiences, plus childcare experiences. I have excellent references upon request. I can cook for family and children. All household cleaning and errans. Taking and picking up children from school and after school sports or functions. I am very patient and loving person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.