Nanny available in Garland, TX - 264953 - Nannies4hire.com

Regina a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because really thats what I like I been with children all my life and I will not give up for nothing in the world...Childrens are I future and I will help in any way to make sure that they get what they need to maintain there future and ours..

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:264953

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a well qualified Chilcare provider..I have been in the childcare business for over 21years..I also ran my in home childcare, I have license ...Child developement Class certificates...CPR and First Aid certified...My Last Job I Was a Nanny for A family for 8 years and 7months..9/5/08 was my last day..i started working for this Family starting februaray 14 2000..I cooked ran errands before and after school care, grocery shop I assisted in everything that was needed

Additional Comments: I am a very Independant caring single mom that loves children and everybody I'm just a people person..


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.