Cyndi a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for seven years and loved it more than any other job I have ever had. I was born with a God-given passion for children and love them more than anything. Working with children and helping them through each day brings so much joy to my life!

Cyndi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:257271

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over seven years experience in childcare, including working in a church nursery for three years, babysitting for various families over the past five years, and being a nanny for seven years. I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Development and have completed courses in Child Development, Education, and Texas Early Childhood Articulation. Through my experience, I have performed tasks ranging from housekeeping including laundry, grocery shopping, various errands, taking care of pets, scheduling activities for children, as well as transporting them to and from activities.

Additional Comments: Please contact me if you would like my resume and references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.