Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Garland, TX 75041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and i feel that i can lend my heart and hands to the right family.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:138223

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I began watching children as a young teen at my church for Mother's Day Out. I was then the "go-to girl" for a lot of the young families at my church for their childcare needs. I was a nanny first while i attended college for a single mom with two children. I worked for them for 3 years. My most recent job that will end soon is caring for a little boy in my home. He was 3 mos. when he first came to us and is now almost 4 years. His mom is wanting to put him in pre-school so i'm looking for the right family to help.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for someone who needs part-time care for their child at my home. I am willing to pick up the child(ren) from mother's day out or another location or have the parents bring the child to my house. I am also available for after school care..picking up the child from school. I'm flexible,I'm very dependable and healthy and never call in sick. I'm also very punctual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.