Nanny available in Garibaldi, OR - 545389 - Nannies4hire.com

Krista a Nanny for Hire in Garibaldi, OR 97118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. Out of the different jobs I have had over the years being a nanny has been the most rewarding experience. I love nurturing and caring for children.

Krista nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:545389

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have extensive babysitting experience from the age of about 11 years old. As an adult I was a nanny in Las Vegas for two different families. I am thoroughly capable of caring for children from infants to teens. I am currently a teachers assistant in kindergarten and first grade. I love working with children and being able to nurture them and watch them flourish.

Additional Comments: I do have an eight year old daughter that will be starting third grade in the Fall of 2013 but when she is not in school I would prefer to have her with me. She is such a well-behaved little girl and I would love to find a family that would welcome us both into their family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.