Nanny available in Garfield Heights, OH - 621335 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Garfield Heights, OH 44105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I have the patience and passion to do it. It has always been my dream to become a nanny. I am loving, caring, honest, and dedicated in everything I do, especially when it involves children!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:621335

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have babysat and nannied for many years now. I absolutely love working with children. It's a passion that I've had since I was a little girl. I have never had a reason to complain about my job. Every child has taught me something different!

Additional Comments: Not only do I have the experience but I also have taken multiple college courses on Human Development and Family Studies and Early Childhood.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.