Nanny available in Garfield heights, OH - 234790 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Garfield Heights, OH 44125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with children.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:234790

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have babysat every once and awhile since I was about ten. I look after my cousin's child when needed. I have tutored kindergarten and first grade children.

Additional Comments: I have always loved being around children. I find children bring joy to anyones life and have always loved playing and talking with children. Their active imaginations make it so there is not a dull moment and sometimes opens my eyes and mind to new ideas. I follow the parents wishes on how to punish the children if something should happen and with having some background with Psychology classes dealing with children I give feedback, if the parents are accepting of it, on better ways to deal with the children when they misbehave.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.