Nanny available in Garfeild, NJ - 398974 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Garfeild, NJ 07026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to be in a position to help someone else, while still doing something that I wholeheartedly enjoy. With my two kids out making their own lives I've realized how much I miss being around children and would be delighted to have the chance be a part of a loving household that could use an extra set of eyes and hands.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:398974

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I've been a mother for 26 years, raising two children who are now both off working and in college. I'm very patient, loving, and caring, but am also able to be firm in discipline when and if need be. I truly enjoy being around children and understand as a mother the stress and hectic lifestyle that often times come along with having kids.

Additional Comments: I've found that raising children, above any other job I've had in my 50 years of being, to be without question the most rewarding job I've had the privilege to partake in. I'm patient, caring, and have a lot of love to share with the children and families whom may be interested in my help. I'm excited to start, and look forward to speaking with you! I am cpr and first aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.