Allyson a Nanny for Hire in Gardner , KS 66030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love little kids, and I am thinking about going to school for some kind of Education

Allyson nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:726759

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: My Childcare experience is included to babysitting my 2 nephews from birth to present, I have had to make sure that my 7 year old nephew is up and ready to get on the bus, also watch my 2 year old nephew and make sure to keep him occupied, I also watched my two cousins during the summer, I had to take them to the pool and cook there lunch and keep them occupied while there parents where at work. Lastly I had to watch another cousin every Tuesday while his parent was doing other activities around the house or if she had to go out, he has a disability so I had to know what food he can and cant have I also learned about his medication!

Additional Comments: I am willing to learn new things

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.