Nanny available in Gardner, KS - 714315 -

cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Gardner, KS 66030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help parents working full time by providing a safe and loving place for their children to learn and grow.

cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:714315

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for 2 families. The first family was a single father with a 6 week old, The second was for a family of 4 with 2 children ages 6 months and 2 years old. I also worked in my church nurseries for 3 years with children between 8 months and 2.5 years old. I babysat for a single moms program with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I love working with children it has always been a passion of mine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.