Amy a Nanny for Hire in Gardner, KS 66030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find working with children to be very enjoyable and rewarding. They are always learning, and taking in everything they see and hear around them.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:533247

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, KS, MA, MO, MT, NY, NC, WA

My past childcare experience: Started out working in a nursery at a gym, with children ranging in age from newborn to 12 years old. I helped in the baby area often, and did other older kid activities. I ran some summer camps, taught swim lessons, and babysat fir several families from the gym part-time. I ended up moving to Arizona with one of the families from the gym that I babysat for, and was a live-in nanny. After that I moved back to Kansas and was a live-in nanny for a family with the kids. The kids were 8, 4, and newborn when I started. I worked for them for two years until they moved away and decided not to have a nanny anymore. I've worked part-time for some other families since then, but I'm looking for a more permanent full-time position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.