Nichelle a Nanny for Hire in Gardena, CA 90249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy providing my one on one, undivided attention to children within their home. This allows me to ensure that the child receives the proper care and attention that he/she needs. Although I have worked with families who have multiple children, it is more ideal for me to spend time with two children, as opposed to a classroom of 15-20 children. Also, I enjoy teaching children the simple things, such as their manners; and their alphabets, colors and numbers when they're of age. It is an everyday adventure when working with children and I enjoy the ride.

Nichelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:746659

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: 2010 - 2012 I worked for a family with two daughters who are 1 year apart and I was with both girls when they were newborns. My employment with the family ended when it was time for the youngest to start preschool 2012 - 2013 I worked for a family with two sons and I started when the youngest was four months old and the eldest was 2 years old. My employment with the family ended when it was time for them to relocate to Florida. 2013 - Present I am working occasionally with a family for date nights. I started with the family when their daughter was 1.5 years old and she is now 3.5 years old. The family's requests for date nights never interferes with my full time job's schedule, as they are considerate and understanding; hence why I have happily worked with them for 2.5 years. 2015 - 2016 I worked for a family with one daughter and I started when she was 3 months old as her temporary nanny. My employment with the family ended when I was hired to work for a family that provided an increased and consistent amount of hours.

Additional Comments: * CPR and First Aid Certified * Licensed driver * Has own car for job related commuting * Cleans all things pertaining to children * Available for night nanny positions to care for newborns

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.