saroja a Nanny for Hire in Gardena, CA 90249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being the eldest in my family I grew up caring my siblings and as a teacher I was always around children so if I am not around them I don't find myself complete

saroja nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:661984

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Childcare for me has always been the most awesome moments .Spending time with children is the best time in my life .It is not easy ..but i enjoy their smile and the innocence

Additional Comments: I tried doing different things but my passion is caring the children. I am a great mom and have been a great nanny/babysitter at the same time.I feel very proud and great about what i do and bring the smile in the kids life

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.