Nanny available in Gardena, CA - 516844 -

Susannah a Nanny for Hire in Gardena, CA 90247

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a nanny for over 6 years, I am a responsible, reliable, warm, loving, intelligent, fun and creative woman. I have the ability to inspire children whether on the playground or with school assignments. I believe that my own experience as a mother and from previous employment makes me a suitable candidate to care for your little angels . I am a warm and caring person who simply adores children. I enjoy nurturing them and watching them as they grow and experience new things in life. It would be my pleasure to care for your children, whom I will love and attend with as much care and love as I do my own. If you are interested in contacting me for an interview, I will be more than willing to do so at your convenience. My reference will be available upon request.

Susannah nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:516844

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked with a wonderful family. who welcomed me into their home with ease. I became one of the family. The children are remarkable kids who are hungry for knowledge. There interest was mainly history books . I was responsible for taking the oldest to school, while i cared for the youngest at home taking her to park, and on play dates with other kids. I also had to prepare lunch and dinner and have them ready for bed at night. I did minor house keeping.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.